• No Products in the Cart

Single Serving: Brandon Thomas De La Cruz – Everything Is New EP

Brandon Thomas De La Cruz is a Southern, California singer-songwriter who pens delicate, feathery acoustic-guitar and hushed vocals style folk tunes that will definitely appeal to fans of M. Ward, Iron & Wine, Seven Swans-era Sufjan, and Conor Oberst.  Indeed, like those musicians, De La Cruz crafts timeless, sepia-colored tunes that drip with both poise and creativity featuring melodies that are stripped-bare and shine with a rough, unpolished luster.  His debut EP, Everything Is New, is set for a November 16 release, but can be streamed now on his bandcamp page.

Brandon Thomas De La Cruz – My Heart Came To Rest
Brandon Thomas De La Cruz – My Soul Was Born

Don’t forget to “heart” our songs on hypem if you like what you hear!