Out of time itunes and spotify OOT

SD016: Quivers – Out of Time (R.E.M. Cover)


The 16th release in the SOUNDS DELICIOUS limited edition vinyl subscription series. Quivers reimagines R.E.M.s’ iconic album Out of Time covering it in its entirety. As always, this includes a digital download of the album in MP3 format. This is the black vinyl edition. The rare white vinyl edition (plus free shipping) is available to members who order a 6-month or greater subscription to SOUNDS DELICIOUS here.


  1. Radio Song
  2. Losing My Religion
  3. Low
  4. Near Wild Heaven
  5. Endgame
  6. Shiny Happy People
  7. Belong
  8. Half a World Away
  9. Texarkana
  10. Country Feedback
  11. Me In Honey

Sample Track