IZZE x Turntable Kitchen: Garden Party Playlist - Turntable Kitchen
  • No Products in the Cart

IZZE x Turntable Kitchen: Garden Party Playlist


Fall is almost here but we’re not quite ready to give up on the warm vibes and sunny jams of the Summer. We’re partnering with our friends at IZZE to bring you a special Garden Party Playlist. This one is jam packed with many of our favorite tunes new and old. You’ll find brand new singles from Angel Olsen, Warpaint, Frank Ocean, Wilco, and more; alongside classics cuts from Redbone, MF Doom, The Sonics, The National, and so on. Enjoy!

1) The Pains of Being Pure At Heart – Simple and Sure
2) Angel Olsen – Give It Up
3) Lucy Dacus – I Don’t Want To Be Funny Anymore
4) Local Natives – Coins
5) Charles Bradley – You Don’t Think I Know (But I Know)
6) Junius Meyvant – Neon Experience
7) Warpaint – New Song
8) Frank Ocean – Ivy
9) MF Doom & MF Grimm – Doomsday
10) !!! – Californiyeah
11) The Phenomenal Handclap Band – 15 to 20
12) Thao & The Get Down Stay Down – Meticulous Bird
13) Redbone – Come And Get Your Love
14) Dan Deacon – Meme Generator
15) Damien Jurado – Exit 353
16) Wilco – Someone To Lose
17) Kristin Kontrol – X-Communicate
18) The Sonics – Shot Down
19) Emitt Rhodes – Someone Made For Me
20) The National – Pink Rabbits