• No Products in the Cart

Single Serving: Flock of Dimes + Sylvan Esso – Don’t Dream It’s Over (Crowded House)


Flock of Dimes (i.e. Jenn Wasner of Wye Oak) and Sylvan Esso teamed up for the latest installment of the A.V. Club’s Undercover Series to tackle Crowded House’s “Don’t Dream It’s Over” and Gillian Welch’s “Everything Is Free.” Both covers are pretty rad and worth checking out.

They’re also releasing the covers on a split 7″ available now for preorder from Partisan Records.