• No Products in the Cart

Single Serving: Beck – Beck Covers Alexander "Skip" Spence’s Oar (feat. Wilco, Jamie Lidell & Feist)

Alexander “Skip” Spence’s album Oar is the latest entry in Beck’s Record Club project. For this one Beck was joined by Wilco, Jamie Lidell and Feist.  Standouts from this session include the opener “Little Hands,” the funky “Cripple Creek,” Feist performing “Weighted Down,” and Jamie Lidell’s soulful vocals on the groovin’ jam “Book of Moses.”

Beck – Beck Covers Skip Spence’s Oar (feat. Wilco, Jamie Lidell and Feist) (.Zip File)

01. Beck – Little Hands
02. Beck – Cripple Creek
03. Beck – Diana
04. Beck – Margaret-Tiger Rug
05. Beck – Weighted Down
06. Beck – War in Peace
07. Beck – Broken Heart
08. Beck – All Come To Meet Her
09. Beck – Book of Moses
10. Beck – Dixie Peach Promenade
11. Beck – Lawrence of Euphoria
12. Beck – Grey/Afro