Dave Depper Covers Air’s Moon Safari Vinyl Art

SD017: Dave Depper – Moon Safari (Air Cover)


The 17th release in the SOUNDS DELICIOUS limited edition vinyl subscription series. Dave Depper reimagines Air’s iconic album Moon Safari covering it in its entirety. As always, this includes a digital download of the album in MP3 format. This is the black vinyl edition. The rare sea glass green vinyl edition (plus free shipping) is available to members who order a 6-month or greater subscription to SOUNDS DELICIOUS here.


  1. La femme d’argent
  2. Sexy Boy
  3. All I Need
  4. Kelly Watch The Stars
  5. Talisman
  6. Remember
  7. You Make It Easy
  8. Ce matin là
  9. New Star In The Sky (Chanson pour Solal)
  10. Le voyage de Pénélope