Single Serving: The Weeknd - Echoes of Silence - Turntable Kitchen
  • No Products in the Cart

Single Serving: The Weeknd – Echoes of Silence

In terms of quality and quantity, The Weeknd have been ridiculously generous in their output this year.  Having previously released two excellent free mixtapes, they’re ending the year on a high note with the release of Echoes of Silence. It’s not as consistently strong as House of Balloons, but it certainly offers a welcome and substantial escape from all of the Christmas carols bombarding us over the holidays. Oh, and it includes a pretty awesome take on Michael Jackson’s “Dirty Diana.”

The Weeknd – D.D. (Michael Jackson Cover)
The Weeknd – XO / The Host
The Weeknd – Next

Download Echoes of Silence now.