Chewing covers Dennis Wilson’s Pacific Ocean Blue featuring Local Natives on limited edition vinyl

SD012: Chewing feat. Local Natives, Cults, & More – Pacific Ocean Blue (Dennis Wilson Cover)


The 12th release in the SOUNDS DELICIOUS limited edition vinyl subscription series. Chewing featuring Local Natives, Cults, POP ETC, Evan Voytas, and Nico Segal reimagine and pay tribute to Dennis Wilson’s Pacific Ocean Blue by covering it in its entirety. As always, this includes a digital download of the album in MP3 format. This is the black vinyl edition.


1. River Song (feat. Local Natives)
2. What’s Wrong
3. POB 001
4. Moonshine (feat. Cults)
5. Friday Night
6. Dreamer (feat. The Gloomies)
7. POB 003
8. Thoughts of You (feat. POP ETC)
9. Time (feat. Nico Segal & Local Natives)
10. You and I (feat. Evan Voytas)
11. Pacific Ocean Blues (feat. Local Natives)
12. Farewell My Friend
13. Rainbows (feat. Local Natives)
14. End of the Show